National Team Announcement for All Africa Games (MAR)

Cycling South Africa is proud to announce the following team to represent South Africa at the 2019 All Africa Games taking place in Rabat, Morocco, from 19-31 August.

  • Ryan Gibbons

  • Stefan de Bod

  • Jayde Julius

  • Clint Hendricks

  • Kent Main

  • Jason Oosthuizen

  • Ashleigh Moolman-Pasio

  • Maroesjka Matthee

  • Joanna van de Winkel

  • Zanri Rossouw

  • Carla Oberholzer

  • Tiffany Keep


  • Manager, Carl Pasio

  • Assistant Manager, Rebecca Eliot

  • Mechanic, Andre Gibhard


Congratulations on your selection and good luck.