National Team announcement – CAC ROAD Championships (ETH)

Cycling South Africa announces that the following team has been selected to represent South Africa at the 2019 Confederation for African Cycling (CAC) ROAD Continental Championships, which will be hosted in Baher Dar, Ethiopia, from 14 to 19 March. This event marks the 14th edition of the Continental Championships for road cycling.

Elite Men

  • Ryan Gibbons

  • Nic Dlamini

  • Jacques Janse van Rensburg

  • Jayde Julius

  • Rohan Du Plooy

  • Stefan de Bod

Elite Women

  • Carla Olberholzer

  • Liezel Jordaan

  • Zanri Rossouw

  • Joanna Van de Winkel

  • Sanet Coetzee

Junior Men

  • Tiano Da Silva

  • Damon Fouche

  • Dian Fritz

Junior Women

  • Charlissa Schultz

Congratulations on your selection and good luck.