National Team Announcement – u23 Grand Prix Priessnitz (CZE)

Cycling South Africa announces that the following team has been selected to race the u23 Nations Cup Grand Prix Priessnitz spa 2018 in Czech Republic from 31 May to 3 June.

Gustav Basson

Ryan Harris

Mitchell Eliot

Devin Shortt

Andrew Edwards

Marc Pritzen

Team Manager: Hein Badenhorst

Team Mechanic: Douglas Patterson

Formerly known as the Peace Race U23, the Grand Prix Priessnitz is a road cycling stage race held in Czech Republic and forms part of the UCI U23 Nations Cup series.


Congratulations on your selection and good luck!