National road team announced for 2016 Tour du Rwanda

Cycling South Africa is proud to announce the National Road Cycling Team that will participate in the 2016 Tour du Rwanda, taking place from 13 to 20 November. The UCI 2.2 seven-stage race covers a total distance of 818.7 kilometres and will see 17 teams taking part.

National Team 2016 Tour du Rwanda:

Calvin Beneke
Carl Bonthuys
Mornay van Heerden
George Perrins
Wian-David Slabbert

Peter Lee Jeffries

For more information about the Tour du Rwanda, click here:

Congratulations on your selection and good luck.