Masters Track team announcement for Masters World Champs – Manchester (ENG)

Cycling South Africa’s Track Commission has great pleasure in announcing that the following riders have been selected to represent South Africa at the 2015 UCI Track Cycling Masters World Championships in Manchester, England, from 3-10 October.

Almo Pretorius
Annelise Pretorius
Bart Nel
Bruce Viljoen
Bradley Smith
Diane Scullard
Douw Grundling
Elisa Gianchino
Gary Rabie
George van Rooyen
Gerrit Schepers
Gert Fouche
Grenville Scullard
Ilna Lemmer
Jacques Fullard
Jean Pierre van Tonder
Johan Spies
Martin van Wyk
Maurice Connor
Michael Oosthuysen
Monique King
Noel Ziady
Suzan Bowman
Timothy Abbot
Val Scheppel
Wendell Bole

Congratulations on your selection and we wish you every success.