BMX team announcement for World Champs – Rotterdam (NED)

Cycling South Africa’s BMX Commission has great pleasure in announcing that the following riders have been selected to represent South Africa at the 2014 UCI BMX World Championships in Rotterdam, The Netherlands, from 23 to 25 July 2014.

Sifiso Nhlapo
Kyle Dodd
Gavin Lubbe
Alex Limberg
Wayne Beadsworth
Kai Brett
Godfrey Buziba
Alex Dolman
Dylan Eggar
Jarod Ellse
Ethan Goveia
Themba Hlophe
Tyrone Johns
Brandon Pratt
Zweli Siluma
Connor Terblanche
Tyrone Verrall
Teagan O’Keeffe
Maia Rawlins
Lauren Coetzee

Congratulations on your selection to the South African team.