Winds of change at Cycling South Africa

CyclingSA Logo

Cycling South Africa hereby notifies our members, that during the Elective AGM held on the 1st February 2020 in Johannesburg, the General Assembly elected a new President and Vice President to serve their terms for the next four years.  Whilst the current Treasurer Mr Andre du Toit was re-elected in his position.  Mrs Ciska du […]