Commonwealth Games 2018 cyclists announced for Team SA

SASCOC (South African Sports Confederation and Olympic Committee) has announced the 169-member team that will be competing in the Commonwealth Games in Gold Coast, Australia in April. Team South Africa sees representation across 16 sporting codes, with 18 team members representing cycling. Road: Women — Ashleigh Moolman Pasio (TT) Men — Willie Smit, Nicholas Dlamini, Clint Hendricks […]