22-23 July 2017

Date: Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 July 2017
Province: Mbombela
Location: Mankele MTB Park

Contact persons: Dellah Paul (Administration queries) dellah@cyclingsa.com


The 2017 South African National MTB Championships takes place this year at Mankele MTB Park in Mbombela from 22-23 July 2017.


Race registration for XCO and DHI takes place at Mankele Bike Park on Friday 21 July, closing strictly at 15:00; and for DHI only on Saturday 22 July, closing strictly at 12:00. There will be no XCO late entries accepted on Saturday 22 July, only DHI. A R50 fee is payable for all late entries.

Event Schedule

Download the Event programme here

Routes - distances, profiles and maps



2016 SA National MTB Championships

2015 SA National MTB Championships