Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
08:30 – 16:30

Postal Address:
PO Box 167
Bellville
7535

Email: info@cyclingsa.com

Membership and Licensing
Bongiwe Nzutha – 068 104 8037 or membership@cyclingsa.com

Sport and Events
Dellah Paul – 082 781 5656 or dellah.paul@cyclingsa.com

Sport and Technical Road & Track
Janet Oosthuysen – 069 478 5732 or technical@cyclingsa.com

Transformation and Capacity Building
Bongiwe Nzutha -068 104 8037 or transformation@cyclingsa.com

Finance
Nicola Loubser – nicola.loubser@cyclingsa.com

Communication and Social
Cherise Willeit – 069 335 0783 or  cherise.willeit@cyclingsa.com

Brand and Business Develop Manager

Ciska Austin – 072 045 8896 ciska.austin@cyclingsa.com

 Secretary General
Somi Thinga069 336 2290 or secretarygeneral@cyclingsa.com 

CONTACT FORM